The Seconds,Minutes and Hours of my 22nd :)

Right after MKT2411 on Friday..
I rushed to Sentosa!
Can’t wait to check into the cozy lil’ hut Evie booked for me and him :)
When I reached, Evie said he wasn’t there yet..
Was really disappointed cos I thought when I reached, I could just stepped into the lovely lil hut and sit down and start unpacking :(
And it really didn’t help much when I was super urgent :S
Had to find a toilet, found one but no water, cannot flush, cannot wash hands.
How gross!

Anyhow, Evie came by, looking all flushed up and he had a new haircut!
When to check in and we sat down in the ant-filled hut :X
Oh well.
It’s okay, make do with it.
He passed me the pressies!


Crazy Ban Ban, unpacking away!


Part of em :)


Us!


Unpacking away


Crazy Ban who paid $6 for this balloon. -_-


The movies for snuggling up at night!

That night, we came home after NM4206!
All sleepy and excited.
Went to bathe and then snuggled for a night of 17 again..

The next morning..
We were greeted by…


Ban




And an exceptional guest!



Brushing away..
Didn’t realise my hair’s so long now!


My card!


Munching on Korean Seaweed!
Yummy!





Took a walk around Sentosa!








With the lovely sunflower Ban got me!



Walked to the tram area, only to find out we should have gone the other direction for Delifrance!
Keke, sumptous breakfast!


View through a potato chip!

Finally, we ventured to the beach, laid our mat and sat down!



The first thing I did was to clean his pores!
Eww.






Lovely sunflower against the blue sky!


Happened that our slippers were blue too :)



Us again!


I really hate getting dark.
So I was really dragged to the beach by Ban!

Well, right after that, we went for a swim cos it was so darn hot!
It was great, the swim :)
Though I believe I got 2 shades darker!

And then we started getting ready for the wedding..
Cos we were heading out for the birthday celebration @ Asian Kitchen..
After which, for treatment at Jean Yip! :)

Asian Kitchen, our ever-favourite place.
I am finally a member!



After that, we took the shuttle bus to The Sentosa..
For a briefing by lovely Kim and Noel!
It was a Black-Gold Affair (Bet Jing loves this like hell)




The lovely guestbook which had photos!


Our random table :)
We were sitting with Kim’s Pacific Net ex-colleagues..
And also Noel’s best pal and his wife Catherine.
We could really click with the best pal and the wife!
They were amazing people!
Really have loads of respect in their relationship :)
I told Evan I wanna be like em :)
They look so happy together :) Blissful and all!
Catherine’s what Evie would like me to be…
Going running/swimming on my own!
=p
While the hubby was just another Evie – loves running and cannot get fat though they eat alot!
Sigh, I am so jealous keke!


With the blissful couple, Kim and Noel, who has been together for a decade before the marriage!
WOW!


The loving couple, Noel’s best pal and wife Catherine!


And all of us!

Went back, and headed to the beach for a talk and walk before making our way back to KO on the bed :(
Too tired le.


Breakfast next morning was a simple Maggie Mee, but all delicious :D


Keke happy us!



Waiting for the pram with our crazy barang barangs!!


Waiting for the tram!


Tired and stoned me



Thank you darling Banny, you really made this 22nd so wonderful despite all that has happened and I really thank you for it :)

I love you… :)

One response to “The Seconds,Minutes and Hours of my 22nd :)

  1. :) so sweet!

Leave a Reply

