Random Day

Really hope I can remember what all these photographs were about, but I guess it was another random day at school.
Haven’t been blogging at all.
School really took me by my !@# this time round.
It’s already week 13 and I am still rushing projects after projects.
So lack of sleep, and yet the same old things are happening still.
People not helping out, acting blur, same old people slogging away.
I feel really bad not being able to help her but she’s nice about it..
Told me not to worry about it and all though she’s so busy.
Thank you dear :)

Oh well, so tired of all these things, but this time round, I am going to learn to shut up.
After all, the same old people who think they are wise are often not.
Nope, I am not talking about myself, after all, when am I wise right, same old people?



On the bus!






Distracted Jo.


Banny!

Leave a Reply

