Valentine Day BBQ aka Jackie’s 24th Birthday Party!

Went home, bathed and went out in record time.
Well, that’s because…
We were gonna have a BBQ Birthday Party for Jackie!


Purple Flame!


Photographers!


Poor Jaspie!


Happy Jo!


Our lead is here!


Happy Valentine’s everyone!
Actually, I always thought Vday is to be spent with the one you love..
But I realised, spending it with the one you love and the friends you love..
Is even better!!


Couple wear!


Couple!


Shishi without her coffee!


Photographers (paparazzi united)




Twins!



MUSHIES!


=p


Cacti for my favourite girl!


Just thought this was really funny.
Cos it was poking Jasp’s butt


Kai Hua Jie Guo!


MARSHMALLOWS!!!!


Cups!


First time CX’s bbq-ing…


First time Jasp’ sitting down…
Same pose, but different meaning. :P


We must be kuku!


Yes, I see that now.


She must really love marshmallows.


Jing’s admiring me

Then the few of them went upstairs for toilet..
And brought a chocolate cake down!
Haha, which we bought earlier at JP, of course!
ITS COCO EXOTIC!!!
Our favourite!


The birthday boy aka Obama’s #1 loyal fan!


Looking so happy!


Still looking really happy in the dark



WISHING!


Blowing!


Smoking!


Hearts for the lonely ones from Evie and me!
Hai, supposed to be our Huhu cake!
But wth! It became these =(



Daisies from Jingie and me!


Hearts from Jingie, which I ate when I reached home!


Waiting for my cake!


Pretty ladies!


Pretty boy too!


CAKE CAKE!


Really happy CX!



Admiring his watch!


And gigantic card!


Jasp must really love chickens alot.
Or should I say chicken wings alot.


Ahem.


Yam SENG!
Shishi looks really happy being the shortest of em’ all!


He xian gu?
Wah really look like.


Hei xian gu? Yes.


I don’t know what is this man!

Thank you Just and Shi for your lovely note (which I got days later) and food! I ate immed when I reached home!
Thank you Jasp, Teng, Jing for getting all the BBQ prepared and bbq-ing all the food!
Thank you Evie, Just and Jackie for lovely photos!
Thank you CX, Shishi for looking so pretty for us to take photos!
Thank you Jo for being there and looking so happy always!
Thank you everyone for making Jo’s day..
And thank you Evie for making it a very memorable Vday for Jo!
AND THANK YOU EVERYONE ONCE AGAIN FOR SPENDING VDAY WITH JOJO!!! XOXO!

2 responses to “Valentine Day BBQ aka Jackie’s 24th Birthday Party!

  1. mygoodness! so many thanks you there!
    but yeah, thanks a lot too! :D :D had loads of fun! happy happy ^^ as i said, the best v day ever! hope we can get tgt like that next year v day too! :D :D

    btw. so many candid shots! :P
    weii..i dun think i’m shortest in the group. :x hmmmmm…

  2. :D:D
    You are!!!
    Wanna bet?!
    :D:D
    Anyway, I didn’t know too, but I guess 3 photographers in a day..
    Can get more candid shots than just one ;)

Leave a Reply

