Welcome to 2009!

Well, I went to dig up my previous year post of Goodbye 2007, and Hello 2008!

My new year resolutions then were:-
1. Lose weight till I hit 52kg! (TEH TEH TEH! I lost 3kg though, soon!)
2. Push my cap up even more! (DONE THAT!)
3. Be more polite to my parents. (UMM, I think I can do better)
4. Do something about my room. (DONE THAT!)
5. Be happy. :D (UMM, I think I can still do better)
6. Fatten Evie up! (STILL PROGRESSING SLOWLY!)

Well, I realised, I did keep most of them! :)
So I am happy!

And this year, my new year resolutions are…
1. Push my cap up even more! (Ok la, to a safer level)
2. Be more polite to my parents.
3. Grow up!
4. Grow my hair long!
5. SECRET WITH JING! (But I think everyone already knows hor? :D)
6. Fulfil my dream of .. being an… E.
7. Be nicer to the people around me, esp Evie! (:

And to everyone else.. did you keep yours?

Leave a Reply

