Jasie! :)

SHE’S BACK! :)
I MISS HER SO!
And right after course today, I had to accompany Evie’s twin Eric to buy his friend’s pressie and his own Christmas pressie.
Sigh, ended up we were so late in meeting Jasie :(
Felt really bad.
SORRY DEAR!
Jingie and me will make it up to you again!
We will meet up soon! Just 3 of us!
PROMISE!

So guess where were we eating?

Yes, MOF again :)
Of course, why not man? It’s our favourite restaurant anyway, and its just right to bring Jasie there too!


Jingie and me!


Evie and Jasie
The two of them amazingly have so much things to talk to each other about!
And this was only their 2nd time meeting each other!


Shannon and Ash!


Salmon Sashimi!
Jingie, Evie and my favourite!


Guess who came to join us!
GUANG GUANG!


It was a night of laughter, catching up…


And photo taking as usual.
Or as what Jasie say, photo whoring. :X



Heh :) Hope they weren’t too paiseh with each other! Sorry if you guys were!

I have no idea why..
But I suddenly agree that friends, when spent more time tgt..
TEND TO LOOK ALIKE!


SEE! SMALL EYES!
But why don’t I look this fair!
WHY!


Jasie’s… wierd watermelon icecream? Or was it guava? :D


I like this photo alot!
But somehow, its strangely similar to this!

Just that we look more grown up now, and with our other halves. :)
EDIT: Jingie insists that she looks younger now, and which I agree, she looks better now too COS THAT HAIR LOOK DAMN BUTCH LAST TIME LA AIYO! :X



Merry Christmas everyone (:
It was a great time catching up, laughing and having fun! :D
And Jing and me do agree on a certain point, of a certain person!
WEIRD BUT TRUE!

4 responses to “Jasie! :)

  1. eh i dont our small eyes to influence each other leh! then it will just get smaller and smaller ):

    anw, i think i looked more grown up in last yr’s photo? lol. liked my hair better too. no idea why it looks brown though.

    hmm. certain person… yes… certain person (:

  2. HUH What point? What person?
    Eh Jing look more ***tie THEN.. NOW she look more LADY ^_^

  3. I have a whole post named after me! Yay!! =D

Leave a Reply

