Sentosa! :D

Scared the hell out of myself in the morning.
Well.. a rather long story.
Woke up rather early today!
Say about 10am, ahem, FYI, I wake up at 12pm normally.
So, I dragged myself around the house.
Brush teeth, stone a bit, pack abit, stone somemore.
Then.. off I went to take the tupperware of food I prepared the day before..
Took the cover off, and threw it into the microwave to warm the stuff up.
And when I opened the microwave.
I WAS FREAKING SHOCKED TO SEE A LIZARD staring at me.
FYI, the lizard is still alive.
It ran out and scared the F* out of me.
I truly woke up mans.
MY NATURAL ALARM CLOCK.
!@#!@#!@%!@#!^!@#!@#!@
I can give you more.
I hate lizzies.
Threw all the food in that tupperware away, and prepared a whole new set with those in the fridge.
Really disgusted and left to meet Evie.
Called him and told him and he was shocked too.
I suspect the lizzie went to have his meal when I was putting the stuff out to cool.
I actually heard some noise the night before when I closed the tupperware..
But I thought was just wind, or some random cockroach running around.

Met Evie and went into his arms.
All the goosebumps on my arms.. :(
Sorry. I really hate lizzies to the MAX.

On the bus to Sentosa!

Bought drinks, apple juice and took the monorail in.
Man, there were alot of people!
:( Hate it!
We were so worried when we saw loads of people waiting for the tram to Palawan/Tanjong Beach.
Thank goodness most of them alighted at Palawan.
I just needed some peace and tranquility for a picnic.


Tadah! And we were there!
The beach, as we imagined.

The picnic, as we enjoyed.
I was dead hungry when we reached!
Ate the sandwich Evie prepared in a huff!
Super delicious!

Part of our spread which Evie prepared!



See! I was really hungry!

Having a sip!



The other part of the spread which we prepared together!
Raisins + chocolate, apple muffin and cookies :)




And then it was time…



For some suntanning!


And sleeping :)
I actually felt asleep under the sun!
Must be really tired!

And then, we were on our way back..
The bathing facilities at Sentosa are seriously pathetic.
There was twice when I was bathing, where only DROPS of water came out of the showerhead.
DROPS of water leh.
Gosh, how to bathe!

Thank goodness I was smart enough to bathe outside before coming in to take off my clothes.
ELSE HOW TO WASH UP!!

On the way back to Vivocity!


We had better things in mind.
Such as Asian Kitchen, which Evie calls, our lil’ hangout.
Cos we love their Xiao Long Baos and La Mian there :D
Though I still prefer Hai She Hui better! Aka Bosses.




This time round, we ordered Kailan Mushrooms :D
And they were uber nice!



My favourite!

And then off we went shopping for my XMas pressie!
But got nothing in the end, except for Jaspi and Tengy’s pressie!


At the atrium :)

Then headed upstairs to take a breather cos Evie was freaking cold.

Of course, I felt ultra sweet that day, by everything Evie did for me :)
Though he did tell me he might get this for my pressie since I was so picky with every piece of clothing I saw.

Why Ban :(
I dont wanna be a box! LOL
And surely, I deserve sth better than this ;) TEEHEE!

5 responses to “Sentosa! :D

  1. ^___________________^
    Happi

  2. CUTE COUPLE! =p

    >>> I WAS FREAKING SHOCKED TO SEE A LIZARD staring at me.

    I can’t stop laufing mann! ROFL!

  3. A really fun day that u have. =)

    >>>I WAS FREAKING SHOCKED TO SEE A LIZARD staring at me.

    LOL. The lizard probably was also shocked. =D

  4. Shishi: AWW I know :D Yes, I hate lizzies. SERIOUSLY :(
    Justin: YES! (: HAHAHA. I hope I scared him out of his wits man.

Leave a Reply

