Homely Jo Day

Today was homely Jo day!
I was making dinner for the family!
Left house early at 12pm today to get materials!
So excited!
Got the salmon, teriyaki sauce, lime and honey!
As well as loads of baking materials for the picnic tmr!
And from 2pm till 10pm, I haven’t rested at all, but I was happy cos everyone enjoyed the meal :)

The simple meal which took half of me away!

Called Evie over too!
He was out shopping with Jackie and pals for Christmas and working clothes!

And I was really touched cos that was the first time he finished all his food in my house :)

Then we started baking..
Apple muffins, then cookies!



Now the cookies!

Gingerbreadman!

BEFORE!

AND AFTER!

Huge dough!

MORE MORE!

The apple muffins!

There were some casualties too! :(

Heart shaped!

Made specially by Evie for me!

READY TO BE EATEN!




They smell really nice!


Crazy boyfriend!

Had a nice time baking and having fun decorating and all.
But was really shagged to the max..
Just felt a little discouraged and sad when I offered someone what I baked twice and the person didnt even wanna try a bit. Yes you JINGIE!! HMPF :X
Ok la, I know I don’t bake as well as you… :P

2 responses to “Homely Jo Day

  1. huh! when you offer me?! i did try leh!!!!!!!!
    HMPH.
    yuan wang ah.
    i didnt take the whole thing cos i was so full ):

  2. ISSIT! OKAY! YUAN WANG!

Leave a Reply

