Greener Pastures

When she called me last week, parts of me didn’t seem very concerned.
Perhaps, it was just me as usual, closing up parts of me so that I’d probably not feel the pain.

Well, I got an sms from Rich today, it must be really horrid for him.
To spend his birthday in such a way, probably, 5th Dec to him, is going to be so different from now on.

Not sure why, I felt some pain, but did not cry.
Maybe, it was cos she is far away from me, I did not exactly see her go.
Or maybe, I haven’t accepted that she’s really gone.

I love you, Grandma. RIP.
Hope heaven is a much nicer place where you can see better.
May you find new MJ friends too..
I miss you, HK will never be the same without you…..

5 responses to “Greener Pastures

  1. my condolences to your family dearest -HUGS.

  2. *HUGSS*

  3. My condolences sweetie. I’m sorry to hear that. Take great care of yourself and your family.

  4. I’m not good with words when it comes to these kinda things. You have my condolences. And a shoulder to cry on if you ever need (though I’m sure with erh hmm.. you don’t) ;)

    Btw, I’m coming home soon love. Can you drop me your number?

  5. To Jingie: Thanks!
    To Shishi: *HUGS*
    To Ning: Don’t worry dear :) See you soon! 90013066

Leave a Reply

