Goodbye Korea… and HELLO SG. ZZZ

Last day in Korea…
Alot of emotions running through me..
And I teared when I finally realised that..
I am leaving this place..
Which makes me feel like home.
If not for the family and friends…
I don’t think I would wanna leave this place..

At Incheon Airport

Waiting to board the plane to Thailand..





On the airplane!


Yummy lunch!


Landing in Thailand!

Ban, Bryan and When had lunch at a Thai restaurant..
I was having my runs so… I decided to forego that..
But I had a bit of Ban’s food and it tastes really nice..
BKK next year! :)
Phuket then BKK ok? :D

Three bodyguards.. :D

BACK TO SG!



Dinner!

At the window..


Decided to change with Banban cos he has yet to sit at the window..

Sunset in the sky..


Time for Singapore..
And time to endure shit from NUS..

When we landed..
We were guided to this…
Security checks..
(YES AT THE CHECKOUTS)
HOW SILLY!
Waste of time..
And waited for a while at the immigration point..
For the first time..
Never did I had to wait..
Then it was buying of Alcohol..

And whee…
I SAW THE TSKS!! :)


They came to pick us up..
Real sweet of them (:
And before that, all of them were being guai, studying at the airport. (:
Haven’t seen them in ages..
And it was nice to see them again…

We ate at the Popeye area again..

How we start, and that’s how we end..
It was nice catching up..
And introducing to you…

CX!


Shishi!


Jingie!


Tengy!


Jaspi!

And a special guest..

Eric!

And soon it was time for me to go home..
I finally hugged Pom Pom for the first time in 2.5months.
Till then.

Leave a Reply

