1st Month!

Once in a lifetime
Means there’s no second chance
So I believe that you and me
Should grab it while we can

Make it last forever
And never give it back

Its our turn now
And I’m loving where we’re at

Because this moment’s all we have

Everyday of our lives
Wanna find your there
Wanna hold on tight
Gonna run, while we’re young
And keep the faith
Everyday from right now
Gonna use our voices and scream out loud
Take my hand
Together we will celebrate (celebrate)
Oh, Everyday

They say that you should follow
And chase down what you dream
But if you get lost and lose yourself
What does it really mean?
No matter where we’re going
It starts from where are
There’s more to life when we listen to your hearts
And because of you I’ve got the strength to start
Yeah yeah yeah

Everyday of our lives
Wanna find your there
Wanna hold on tight
Gonna run, while we’re young
And keep the faith
Everyday from right now
Gonna use our voices and scream out loud
Take my hand
Together we will celebrate (celebrate)
Oh, Everyday

You take it back
Do it again together
Its better like that
And stronger now than ever
We’re not gonna lose
Cuz we get to choose
That’s how its gonna be

Nice song.. love it cos it’s so meaningful..

Anyhow, it was our first month ytd.. but we were stuck in school doing 02, so only officially left at 6pm.. sigh, very sian.
I have learnt my lesson this semester, and nope it’s not going to happen any time soon.
Whatever la. Projects are coming to an end. So am very glad too. I can’t wait for holidays to start.
But then again, holidays? I think I’m working. Sigh.

Went out with dinner with my parents and Evie ytd… what a way to spend our 1st month..
Alright, my posts are getting shorter, running out of time.
Will blog when projects officially end. It’s gonna be a hectic demo week next week. Wish me luck.
Take care everyone, all the best for exams.


Having fun in school..



Coding terribly..


On our way to meet my parents

Leave a Reply

