Missy Donuts!

The best friend mms-ed me yesterday with a picture of donuts while I was on my way back to school to return the Flag Day cans… I promised her I will come collect mine after the recording today.. but it ended late, so I told her to forget about it and just eat what she wanted to give me :)

But… that girl saved it, came online and tempted me over to collect donuts before going out with my dad to NTUC for that extra 4.2% discount they were having. Sigh. So off I went alone after my dinner in the car… but I forgot to turn in and had to make one whole round for a u-turn.. and malu-ed myself because I turned too early and will hit the lamp post if I don’t reverse..

ANYWAY….. Let’s tempt you with more pics.. the best friend promised me Donut Factory ones on Fri.. hehe. I shall hold her to it. THANKS JING anyway! For the donuts and the bubble tea.. :) THANKS LOVE YA! :D


Some nice things come in a nice package…


Makes one wanna open it immediately…


Never be deceived by looks…


Because its only when you look beyond that, then you can find something even more beautiful within..

Leave a Reply

