OMG.

I didn’t get in. :( But its ok! Anyway, YK msned me and sent me this magazine cover just moments ago. I thought he was being too free and did one for me, but it wasn’t. He said he received it through Kimage Newsletter. Omg, I’m so gonna peng now. Hope no one recognises me or sth. But I must say it was pretty well-done!

http://www.shoutz.com/Newsletter/

Now I’m home, resting and waiting for dinner to come, while packing for Chalet.
Life’s shiok, I miss sitting down and stoning in front of the computer. LOL!

Leave a Reply

