Suhili!

Guess what I just digged out! Super old school lar.
Just last year, I was a freshie, under Renzhi, Liyong and Weiqi.
This year, I have become an AGL. I believe it was them who made my SoC life a really enjoyable one.
Even though our group was one of the smallest one around most of the time, with only 5 people, we were still one of the more enthu ones.
Suhili! ((: Memories that will last me a lifetime.




I didn’t join FOC, these are just photos from FOW.
Time passes really fast. I’m going to be a senior at FOW this year. Lao le!
Friends like these… last a lifetime too. :D

Leave a Reply

