TVC

Ok, so it was a product thing, not some tourism thing in the end.
So pissed off with myself. I rushed out of my house, and told myself before going out to take the camera.
Ended up, I went out without it. So no photos :*(

ANYWAY, I am real tired, even though it was done in a studio environment.
Jumping so many times is enough to shag me out big time.
I thought my ‘boyfriend’ will come down too, but ended up, he already did in the morning, so I was the one jumping alone.
Lameeee.
Haiya, nothing much to say also… everything is done finally and now I’m waiting for payment hiak hiak.

Whatever it is, today’s been a great day… have been smiling non-stop ever since I received the sms this morning…

Leave a Reply

