Random

Guess who I saw while walking aimlessly..
Tracy!
Gosh, she still hasn’t recovered from her fall..
Ah oh well, never had a good impression of her anyway.

Went to stock up, and walk around Bugis.
All I do nowadays is accessories making, stoning, watch TV, read books, stone more.
GAH!
Whatever!
I had a healthy lunch today.
Say Poh Piah and Kueh Tutu?

Life’s really boring you know.
I’m feeling hungry again.
Feel like cooking Konnyaku.
Blah.
Or Mango pudding.
But I think Daddy will scold me.

HAHA! Just came back from cooking.
Cooking’s therapeutic.
Really! :)
Super happy now, can’t wait to eat! :D
There’s badminton tmr!
Shall go for a run at Bishan stadium before that.

2 responses to “Random

  1. YES YES YES.
    cooking/baking is friggin therapeutic!
    :D

  2. YEAH LA.
    Organise a cupcake baking session! I wanna see you bake! :D Seeing others bake more therapeutic. Cos no need to clean up. :X

Leave a Reply

