Saturday’s Day Out!

Went out with Jingie on Sat… again! LOL
ATE SUBWAY.
Healthy. Cos 6 grams of fats only! :D

After which, we headed to Marina Square…
Took this on the way there..

LOOK WE HAVE SIMILAR EARRINGS :D:D
And haha, we got stuck at DIVA again. Spent a bomb as usual.
But got pretty things la duh!

Then walked around Marina Square, went upstairs and got… some funny looking thing from… FourSkin.

CUTE RIGHT? LOL!
Even my brother thinks so.
Jingie got her wooden rocking horse there. It’s really cute.
I saw this gold pair of Havianas but I didn’t dare get, cos it was so super overbudget.
So here I am still looking for a pair of suitable flip flops for camp.

Then walked around even more, bought Jingie’s dad, bro and sister in law’s pressie.
Marks Spencer, Robinsons.
Poor girl spent a bomb, but she was so super happy.
She said she likes giving presents..
EH, actually Jingie, I don’t mind receiving them! :D

Yeah, then I asked to head to MAC.
Bad idea.
Ended up spending $51 at a go. :(
What a waste. IF I HAD BOUGHT EVERYTHING TOGETHER.
I would have qualified for a makeover.
So dumb.

Then she left, and I decided to go Toa Payoh to wait for them even though the dinner was at Beach Road area, just streets opposite Raffles City.
Lazy, didn’t feel like walking the same thing anymore, and Suntec was too crowded for me.
ATE and went home.
So tired that I didn’t turn up for FF today.
Oops. Sorry Jingie and Debbie.
Next week ok? I promise. With our Soup Spoons :D

Today was spent at Vivocity.
I scanned the shops real fast.
I knew what I was looking for.
But yeah, sad cos there was nothing.

So here I am, logging on http://www.wetseal.com and http://www.forever21.com.
Die. I’m going to spend another bomb again. MOMMY! :(

Leave a Reply

