GSS-ing/PC Show

Originally, we were supposed to meet at 6pm.
But I dragged myself out of house only at 535pm.
Why so?
Lol, cos I was busy camwhoring at home! :D

Lol, ended up being late, but Jingie was even later. Poor girl had 500 letters to fold LOL.

But anyway, City Hall wasn’t as crowded as I thought it would be. It was still, well walkable.
SO, I headed to Raffles City while waiting for her, found myself in River Island, met Charmaine! Long time :) She’s at NUS Law so hardly ever sees her.

ANYWAY, Jingie came at the right time when I reached the station too!
So off we went “SOUPAHOLIC-ing”!
Drank the mushroom one on Thurs with Jingie and Debbie..
So decided to try the PUMPKIN one.
It’s real bad. Half a bowl and I was finding it horrid to continue consuming. -_-
Too much Pumpkin!
Lucky I had Jingie’s MUSHROOM to save the day.

Yeah, then we passed by this JAP ICECREAM STALL.
And we couldn’t resist getting another bowl of ice-cream.

LOOK AT THE BOWL!
I TELL YOU I WAS FF by the end of those two bowls.
FREAKING FULL! -_-

We got funny stares while walking there. No one ever holds an “ice-kachang” lookalike while walking and eating happily. :D

Reached Suntec, PC Show was pretty much a disappointment to me.
No nice models to Kua, only Sony.
PC SHOW IS BORING. No wonder photographers dont even bother to go cover the event.
Yeah, walk walk, got brochures for Jingie to buy lappies.
And we got our flash drives too.

Reached the 1st storey in half hour.
That’s when… I SAW MARINA SQUARE.
Haha, and so I asked Jingie, “SHALL WE GO GSS-ing?”
A nod from Jingie and off we went.

First shop we went to.. M(phosis.
Nothing nice.
Then… DOROTHY PERKINS.
Where Jingie got her snakeskin gold wallet/clutch.
Then.. Bebe where I admired tops.
THEN NOVO where I had to drag Jingie out before she buys all 3 slippers.
Then… DIVA WHERE WE SPENT A BOMB!

A HAPPY BOMB definitely. IT WAS AWESOME la. All those grabs.
Jingie got a butterfly ring for $2.50, and it looks $12.90, from Accessorize kind somemore!
Then we went into ZARA where I saw this dress.. *HINT to Rich*
Then… we went into Selfridge. Nothing nice.
THEN we went into TOPSHOP. But.. I dragged Jingie out again cos my blisters were killing me. No heels when GSS-ing! :(

BUT we promised each other that we will be back tomorrow for more..
GRINS. In flats too. :D
Hahaha! Can’t wait for tmr to come…
I love going out with Jingie and her butt.
It’s freaking funny! ALL THOSE FUNNY TALKS ABOUT RAISINS..”SMALL AND DRY” LOL
“WRINKLED SKINS” MUAHAHAHA! *winks*

Tomorrow’s Marina Square food-ing and then GSS-ing, then buying pressies for Jingie’s dad and brother and sister-in-law..
I can’t wait.

So many things happened today.
Dawn Yang’s blog.
OVERWHELMING SALES at MGA and Loe-Loe.
Till now there’s still people asking for sold out goods.
I REALLY NEED TO TOPUP.
COLDPANTS. :D
And definitely many other things…….

Things that will make me smile.
Actually after talkin to Jingie, it makes me know that making a step further is better than not making any step. So all the best to you Jingie, for your interview. You will be a great teacher. :)
So what if I didn’t make it for LG, or even the CityNeon one. At least, I went a step further than some of them. :) So that’s what makes it more worthwhile.
3 more to conquer. I will improve!

My life’s starting to get interesting.
I will blog about City Harvest tmr. Too tired. 2.05am le.

Leave a Reply

