My unheard prayers… my jobs.

Ok feeling freaking happy now, nono not FF, not FREAKING FAT.
Haha ;)

Shall blog about yesterday first anyway.
Met Vio early in the morning for FF, fitness first at Paragon.
Had a great time running and all, but mostly did catching up and laughing in the gym.
Went off to eat at Central, the Hong Kong restaurant, and yup, it was shiok drinking Iced Red Bean one more time. I really wanna go back HK, so God hear my prayers will you :)
Then finally got my Studio Fix from Mac, think I’m going to get my plush glass soon. Oh well, with the upcoming jobs, I really need to upgrade my makeup set.

Got a rather packed week coming up.

Tmr’s karoke with the Evan and people.
Wed’s casting with Asia Images.
Thurs’ casting with LG for PC Show.

Leave a Reply

