Windows VISTA!

I must scream my freaking lungs out!
I LOVE YOU SOC!
Muahaha. See for once, its good to be an SoC student!
I have Free Windows Vista Business! WOOT!

I love my computer, it totally rocks!!
Ok enough of screaming.
Now tell me, who’s with Macintosh again? Definitely not me.
Although some functions are like those of Macintosh, YOU THINK I FREAKING CARE?
No. :D

I LOVE YOU WINDOWS VISTA! :D:D:D
Heng I didn’t go buy. :D:D
You will understand me, when you see my freaking lovely computer.
Muahaha. A great operating system makes a girl happy!

Ok enough of rejoicing. BACK TO GRAPHS.
Thanks ah Jackson, you made my day! Wahaha. I’m going to play around with more softwares available for download!

Leave a Reply

